Day 1: bye bye granny pants

So day one is done.  Breakfast was a small serve of bircher muesli from home, lunch a GF BLAT sandwich (minus the T, plus C (cheese)) and dinner chicken larb. 

On the way to the supermarket I stopped into my local lingerie shop, the brief being sexy big girl panties.  My mission was a success and I walked away with 3 pairs of sexy undies and a Yummie Tummie by Heather Thomson teddie.  I have thrown away all my daggy grannies, leaving only the Berlei barely there’s as they fit well and will see me through my transition to full time sexy undies.  I’m excited. Lou.x

image

Leave a Reply

