Day:3

Feeling pretty good today, I feel slightly hungry but it’s an invigorating hungry and I have tons more energy.  I’m being a lot more level headed today too (I think!), my 18 month old just squirted yoghurt all over the couch and then cried for 10 mins, it didn’t bother me.  Yoghurt accidents happen.  I also feel a little prettier today, not for any reason, I’m not wearing anymore make-up than usual or nicer clothes, I just feel prettier.  It’s nice.  My husband might just get lucky tonight….

Breakfast: small dollop bircher muesli (I am totally a creature of habit), lunch: 1 egg and mushrooms on toast, dinner: steak salad.

Today is positive.   Lou.x

Leave a Reply

