Day 8:

I love the not being on a diet diet!  I feel amazing, have so much more energy and my slight hunger is an invigorating hunger.  I feel prettier too, prettier with perky boobs!   I haven’t gone full force into excercise this time, but will start introducing swimming, walking and maybe pilates at home soon.

I had an awesome hair day today, albeit only for the shops but it looked good.   I love making more of an effort, I think it suits me.

That’s all from me today, having an early one.  Night night.
Lou.x

Brekky: toast, yep toast.  Lunch: egg salad sandwich.  Dinner: parmesan and pistachio crumbed chicken salad.  All made at home.  xo

Leave a Reply

