2014; how did it stack up?

That’s an interesting question.  2014 has been a weird old year, I am incredibly happy grateful and in love with my family, had time to reflect on so called friendships and make the move away from negative influences, and have decided once and for all that it’s time to move back to our families, back home.  All in all it’s been a pretty huge year!

My main triumph has been the realisation of who is important in my life and who is not. It was not an easy task I might add, but one that has made me be more honest with myself and focus and invest in those who really matter in my life.

So the positive steps we have made in 2014 have set us up for a fabulous year in 2015.  My main goal in life is to be happy and healthy, and if I can get that right my kids will be happy and healthy too.  Roll on 2015, we are ready for you!

Happy New Year everyone.   Invest in those who invest in you. 

Lou.x

Leave a Reply

