Big week coming up

This week is going to be a biggie, and I’m quite looking forward to it.  I want each day to begin with a new form of excercise, I’m not sure what yet as it all depends on the weather.  If tomorrow really is only going to be 26 degrees then I will take my dog and head to the waterfront to give my learn to run app it’s third session.  If it’s hot in the morning then I will either excavate the tredmill and do my learn to run at home, or go to the open air pool nearby and do laps.  I have always been a swimmer, I used to be pretty serious about it until I was 17 and have always enjoyed it since. 

I also have a lot of personal ‘business’ I have to look after this week, which will be a challenge and I just hope I’ll get through it all.  Fingers crossed.

Night night all, sleep well.
Lou.x

Leave a Reply

